Home » Search Teachers

Search Teachers

 

Document sans nom

In case of having a Web-Site, please be kind to let us know by e-mail : amc.morin @orange.fr

COUNTRY

CHAPTER or STUDY GROUP

PRESIDENT/ LEADER

e-mail

WEB-SITE

Belgium

Belgian Chapter

Greet Verboort

grelpa.vervoort@skynet.be

 

Finland

Finland Study Group

Sirpa Kolu

sirpakolu@hotmail.com

 

France

France Chapter

Marcel Vrignaud

cafi@ikebana-ohara.fr

www.ikebana-ohara.fr

 

France-North Chapter

Marc Kapella

marc-kapella@laposte.net

 
 

Paris Chapter

Lila Dias

liladias@hotmail.fr

 
 

La Rochelle Chapter

Anne-Marie Morin

amc.morin@orange.fr

www.ikebana-larochelle-sudouest.com

 

France South Study Group

Damien Dufour

contact@ecole-ayame.fr

 www.ecole-ayame.fr
 

Nantes West Study Group

Christine Gouy

christine.gouy44@gmail.com

ikebana.nantes.free.fr
 

Provence Côte d’Azur Study Group

Monique Levantis

kikyomoki@gmail.com

 
 

Rhône-Alpes Saint Etienne Study Group

Christiane Ponsonnet

ponsonnet@aol.com

 

French West Indies

Antilles Guyane Chapter

Simone Gruel

simone.gruel@wanadoo.fr

 

Germany

Frankfurt-Main Chapter

Inge Lehnert

inge.lehnert@ohara-ikebana.com

 
 

North west Germany Study Group

Hannelaure Krause

rhodea08@googlemail.com

 
 

 Frankfurt Furyu Study Group                          

Regina Oberndorfer regina.oberndorfer@gmail.com    www.ikebana-ohara.de
 
Greece

Greek Chapter

Joanna Barczyck

joanna.ikebana@gmail.com

 

Jordan

Jordan Chapter

Fatina Kabariti

chairman@jkban.com.jo

 

Italy

Bergamo Chapter

Elena Salvi

eleghez@gmail.com

 
 

Milan Chapter

Mauro Graf

mauro.graf@bluewin.ch

 
 

Rome Chapter

Annamaria Ratto

ikebanaohararoma@gmail.com

Annamariaratto.ikebanaohara@gmail.com

 
 

Bologna Study Group

Fiorella Falavigna De Leo

rpinch@libero.it

 
 

Northern Lazio &Umbria Study Group

Silvana Mattei

silvanamattei@hotmail.com

 
 

Venice Study Group

Paola Piras

info@ikebanavenezia.it

 http://ikebanavenezia.it/

The Netherlands

Netherlands Chapter

Conny van Dongen

ikebana-ohara@hotmail.com

 

Spain

Madrid Study Group

Leonor Pozo Medina

Ipozo690@hotmail.com

 

Sweden

Stockholm Study Group

Boel Lindbergh

boel.lindberg@yahoo.se

 

Switzerland

Switzerland Chapter

René Mutti

r.mutti@hotmail.com

 

Tunisia

Tunisia Study Group

Chiraz Khrouf

khroufch@gnet.tn

 

United Kingdom

England Chapter

Ruriko Kojima Meek

ruriko.kojima@gmail.com

 
 

SouthWest England Study Group

Diane Norman

Har3ridge@aol.com