Find Teacher

Find Teacher

COUNTRYCHAPTER or STUDY GROUPPRESIDENT/ LEADERe-mailWEB-SITE
BelgiumBelgian ChapterGreet Vervoortgrelpa.vervoort@skynet.bewww.ikebana-ohara.be
FinlandFinland Study GroupSirpa Kolusirpakolu@hotmail.com
FranceFrance ChapterMarcel Vrignaudcentre-cafi@orange.fr
France-North ChapterMarc Kapellamarc-kapella@laposte.net
Paris ChapterPierre-Jean DesnouxIkebana.ohara.paris@gmail.com
Ikebana Ohara Chapter Yvelines ParisIkuko-Kurenai Katoikuko.kato@free.fr
La Rochelle ChapterAnne-Marie Morinohara-chapitre17@orange.frwww.ikebana-larochelle-sudouest.com
Lyon Kiku Study GroupDenis Binauddenisbinaud@gmx.frwww.ecole-ohara-lyon.com
Chapter France SouthDamien Dufourcontact@ecole-ayame.frwww.ecole-ayame.fr
West France ChapterChristine Gouychristine.gouy44@gmail.comwww.ikebana.nantes.free.fr
Provence Côte d’Azur Study GroupMonique Levantiskikyomoki@gmail.comhttp://www.provenceikebanaclub.fr/
Rhône-Alpes Saint Etienne Study GroupMarie-Anne Cochetstudy.group.saint.etienne.ra@gmail.com
Antilles Guyane ChapterSimone Gruelsim.ryuwa@gmail.com
GermanyFrankfurt-Main ChapterZoo-Lan Lee-Rötterzl-lr@gmx.dehttp://www.ohara-ikebana.com/index.php/frankfurt-am-main-chapter
North west Germany Study GroupHannelaure Krauserhodea08@googlemail.com
Frankfurt Furyu Chapter                   Regina Oberndorferregina.oberndorfer@gmail.com  www.ikebana-ohara.de
GreeceGreek ChapterJoanna Barczyckjoanna.ikebana@gmail.comhttp://www.ikebana-ohara-greek-chapter.gr/
JordanJordan ChapterFatina Kabaritiakkabariti@gmail.comhttp://www.ikebanajordan.org/ohara.html
ItalyBergamo ChapterBarbara Lecchiikebanaoharabg@gmail.comwww.ikebanabergamo.it
Milan ChapterAnna Massariikebanaoharami@gmail.com www.gardenclubmilano.it
Rome ChapterYuri MaruyamaIkebanaohararoma@gmail.com
Bologna Study GroupFiorella Falavigna De Leoikebanaoharabo@gmail.comhttps://www.ikebanaoharabologna.it/
Ikebana Sakura Roma Ohara ChapterSilvana Matteisilvanamattei@hotmail.com
Chapter Ohara VeniceMauro Lovadinamauro.lovadina@gmail.comhttp://ikebanavenezia.it/
SpainMadrid Study GroupLeonor Pozo Medinalpozo690@hotmail.com
SwedenStockholm Study GroupBoel Lindberghhanamai_b@yahoo.se
SwitzerlandSwitzerland ChapterRené Muttir.mutti@hotmail.comhttps://www.ohara-switzerland.ch/
The NetherlandsNetherlands ChapterConny van Dongenikebana-ohara@hotmail.comhttps://www.ikebana-ohara.nl/
TunisiaTunisia Study GroupChiraz Khroufkhroufch@gmail.com
United KingdomEngland ChapterRuriko Kojima Meekruriko.kojima@gmail.comhttp://oharaenglandchapter.co.uk/
SouthWest England Study GroupDiane Normanhar3ridge@aol.comwww.ikebana.uk.com

If your chapter has a website, please notify us : eota.belgium@skynet.be